ABOUT

A hard working AV systems integration company based in Lufkin, TX. Established in 1984, we bring decades of experience to the table. We're a family owned and operated business. Our company has literally grown hand in hand with the presentation needs of the community around us. In 2019, we expanded our service area to include the DFW metroplex as Texas AV Group.
Tim Sprinkle
CEO

tim@soundtechs.com

Pat Sprinkle​
Installation Manager

pat@soundtechs.com

Brent Barnes
Project Manager

brent@soundtechs.com

Jimmy Williams
GM, Operations, Engineering

jimmy@soundtechs.com

Paula Sprinkle
Accounting Dept.

paula@soundtechs.com

Mark Henderson​
Live Event Manager

mark@soundtechs.com